thinmor.blogg.se

Dawn of war resolution fix
Dawn of war resolution fix












dawn of war resolution fix dawn of war resolution fix

Unfortunately my only other computer is running windows xp service pack 3, so I have no way of knowing if its purely a windows 10 problem. It does not seem to happen in Metal gear solid 5: The phantom pain, but tat may be because the game is a console port and doesn't have a conventional mouse pointer for menus. This happens specifically with Dawn of war Soulstorm, supreme commander forged alliance and supreme commander 2. Machine and the troubleshooting application senses no problems. Screen resolution, changes to the DPI setting, and the fn-F3, fn-F9, and fn-F11 fixes all do not work. I have a problem where my cursor becomes invisible when ever I open older games in fullscreen (non windowed) mode.














Dawn of war resolution fix